Seven College Graduate First Year Classes February 23

Classes of new students in the first year of the 2020-21 academic year of seven government colleges in the capital affiliated to Dhaka University (Dhabi) will begin on February 23. On Wednesday (January 19th), Prof. Dr. Md. This information was given in a notification signed by Mostafizur Rahman.

The release said the nomination of students to colleges and subjects will be conducted in a few phases. A nominated student will start the admission process by depositing the admission money online in two installments. For the first time in an episode, a nominated student will deposit Rs. 3,000 in the first installment online and wait for the next nomination phase (or episodes).

It added that if a student does not pay his first installment after getting college and subject nominations in one episode, the student will not be considered for nomination in the next phase on the idea that he is not interested in enrolling in the official “seven colleges”.

After the final nomination, the student will pay the remaining amount earmarked for his/her designated college and subject online through the second instalment and participate in the admission process in his/her own college along with the deposit receipt. The college and subject nominated for each phase of nomination will be earmarked for a student.

The seats will be nominated for the previous college and subjects mentioned in preference as per merit order subject to zero. For some reason, if a student does not get admission within the due date in the matter of the designated college after paying the 1st/2nd instalment, all the deposited money including his admission nomination will be forfeited.

From 3 pm on January 23, you will be able to pay the 1st installment through debit/credit card, mobile banking, or internet banking as directed on the page by logging in to the website. The final list of students nominated for admission will be released any day from February 5 to February 10. The admission process will then have to be completed by February 22. After all the admission suo-ho, classes of class 1 st graduate (honors) in the academic year 2020-2021 will begin on February 23 in the seven government colleges affiliated with it.

Earlier, on Sunday (January 16th), the first merit list of admissions was published in the first year of graduation in the 2020-21 academic year of seven government colleges in the capital affiliated to Dhaka University (Dhabi). The admission test of seven colleges, faculty of commerce, science and arts, and social sciences unit was held on November 5, 6 last year.

Related Content
শিক্ষার সব খবর সবার আগে জানতে ইউটিউব চ্যানেল সাবস্ক্রাইব করুন YouTube Channel জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের সকল নোটিশ দেখুন এখানে একসাথে National University Notice Board আমাদের ফেসবুক গ্রুপে জয়েন করুন Facebook Group